What are the Parts of Human Skeleton

Parts of Human Skeleton


Parts of Human Skeleton:


Human skeleton contain 206 bones. This skeleton divided into two parts:


Axial Skeleton:

It consists of 80 bones. In this skeleton parts and number of bones are as under:


Skull 22

Ear 06

Chest bone 01

Ribs 24

Vertebral column 26

Neck Region 01


Appendicular Skeleton:


It consists of two upper and two lower appendages arms and legs. Each arm contain 530 bones and each leg contains 30 bones.


Note: During the introductory sessions, lectures and workshops are held on all subjects to be delivered during the winter session. Classes for each course usually begin with an organizational introduction, during which the teacher: tells how the exam or test will take place; explains what control works or abstracts will have to be done and handed over during the semester; gives a list of topics that need to be learned and questions for the exam; introduces the main and additional literature on the course; specifies how and in what form it is possible to contact him for consultations in case of questions. Many extramural staff think that installation lectures are not necessary for visiting (especially since there are usually no “sanctions” for their admission). But it’s better not to slip after all. In these classes, teachers usually make it quite clear what level of requirements will be shown to the examinations and answers in the exam, emphasize the important course questions for them, etc. And the knowledge of all these subtleties in the end will save time on preparation.


Get More Stuff Like This IN YOUR INBOX

Subscribe to our Mailing List and get interesting Stuff and updates to your Inbox

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: